Now I’m sure – Nice was another Mossad operation – GMMuk – Michael Aydinian

When I first wrote of the Nice ‘attack’ I thought shall I continue where I left off – surely it’s another Mossad job. I thought no. This time, let’s give the benefit of the doubt by saying the accused probably lost it rather like the way Andreas Lubitz did. Lubitz crashed a plane into the Alps killing 149 people. That

Source: Now I’m sure – Nice was another Mossad operation – GMMuk – Michael Aydinian

you know there is this zionist jew guy straight away shouting vapourise isis ,they should be wiped out , ok so ISRAEL SUPORTS ISIS AND MOSSAD DID THIS FALSE FLAG ACTION .So we the royal we should be vapourising israeli zionist jews .the CIA HAS SAID 20 YEARS AND ZIONIST ISRAEL WILL BE DEAD AND GONE TOO LONG TO WAIT !

Leave a Reply

