Michael Aydinian UK Government is preparing for WW III

 

And I for one am not in the slightest bit surprised. Moreover, anyone who tries to…
GMMUK.COM

And I for one am not in the slightest bit surprised. Moreover, anyone who tries to make out I’m in the business of scare-mongering, let me tell you now – back up your bull with something because I’m not in the mood for pandering to twats who’ve fallen for the fear-mongering the Zionist controlled media has bombarded us with – this fictitious threat of terror which the West’s Zio-puppets have done all they could to create, destroying country after country, just because Israel wants it! You go with all the media crap but woe betide if I say I believe just about everything David Icke says in this video – I’m the one who’s fear-mongering?

Well I’m not. I only believe in saying how I feel it is & frankly I’m astonished more folk cannot see what’s patently obvious. God knows, ever since Cameron first began making an enemy out of Russia, how many times did I say ‘WHY’S HE DOING THIS & MORE IMPORTANTLY, WHY ISN’T ANYONE IN THE MEDIA QUESTIONING THIS MADNESS?’ How often I wondered, almost in amazement, looking at our prime-time squeaky clean news readers like Fiona Bruce & Mary Nightingale thinking ‘don’t you have families & kids? Yeah. Go on. Keep pumping out the lies. Your jobs are that important, so what if Cameron goads Russia into war. It’s only talk!’

Well, you’re the ones with families & kids – not me….. & sooner or later, the way we’re going, if people in high places don’t start questioning these traitors we have masquerading as our elected representatives that so few people actually voted for, then it will be exactly how Icke ended the clip by saying – “IF WE GO INTO THIS 3rd WORLD WAR, THEN IT’S GOODBYE FREEDOM!”

What does it take to ask ‘what exactly has Russia done to incur the West’s wrath?’ Well I’ll tell you but it’s the very antithesis of what the bent BBC or that two-bit liar Cameron will say –

1) The Russians tried to stop Syria befalling the same fate as Libya, Iraq & Afghanistan.
2) The Russians tried to destroy ISIS!
THAT’S WHY RUSSIA HAS BECOME OUR ENEMY! GET THIS INTO YOUR HEAD!

In fact from the moment unrest was fashioned in Syria, everything I’ve ever said has been proved right. The first time we heard the name ISIS, I wrote on Facebook ‘YES. THIS MOST CERTAINLY IS A TERRORIST ORGANISATION. HOWEVER, IT’S ONE THAT’S FUNDED BY THE U.S & SAUDI ARABIA BUT IT’S HEADQUARTERS ARE IN TEL AVIV! This was the same day the media christened these evil mercenaries ISIS.

Goodness knows how many months ago I got bored telling people – the only people they’ve killed en masse are Muslims & Arabs & the only country they’ve never attacked is Israel! WE ARE THE GREAT DESTROYERS. Thanks to Karen Barry for sending me this clip……
I’m abroad right now. I was not going to post anything because I really needed a break. I’ll be back Thursday & hopefully my will to put pen to paper will return with zest.

Leave a comment